Skip to contents


  • Rich FitzJohn. Author, maintainer.

  • Robert Ashton. Author.

  • Alex Hill. Author.

  • Martin Eden. Author.

  • Wes Hinsley. Author.

  • Emma Russell. Author.

  • James Thompson. Author.

  • Imperial College of Science, Technology and Medicine. Copyright holder.



FitzJohn R, Ashton R, Hill A, Eden M, Hinsley W, Russell E, Thompson J (2022). orderly: Lightweight Reproducible Reporting.,

  title = {orderly: Lightweight Reproducible Reporting},
  author = {Rich FitzJohn and Robert Ashton and Alex Hill and Martin Eden and Wes Hinsley and Emma Russell and James Thompson},
  year = {2022},
  note = {,},